Home                      Contact                    Quick Search
banner
WE ARE OPEN & CAN ASSIST YOU WITH  NEW/RENEWAL CONCEALED CARRY PERMITS!  Follow us on Instagram*Like us on Facebook*Follow us on Twitter*Download our App, in app store*


Sheriff Mack would like to introduce 
the Baldwin County
Sheriff's Office Command Staff

 Sheriff Huey Hoss Mack
hmack@baldwincountyal.gov
251-937-0210

 Sheriff Mack Photo
 COL Anthony Lowery,          Chief Deputy
alowery@baldwincountyal.gov
251-937-0210
Lowery%20web(1) 
 Major Jimmy Milton,
Assistant Chief Deputy
of Law Enforcement Command

jmilton@baldwincountyal.gov
251-937-0200
 milton%20web(2)
 Major Steve Arthur,
Assistant Chief Deputy
of Corrections Command

sarthur@baldwincountyal.gov
251-580-2518
ARTHUR-STEVE-252 
 Connie Dudgeon, Director
of Budget and Finance

cdudgeon@baldwincountyal.gov
251-580-2508
dudgeon%20web(1) 
 Alainna Elliott, Director
of Human Resources

abelliott@baldwincountyal.gov
251-580-1836
alainna%20web(1) - Copy 




Simply click Chart  to view the entire Organizational Chart of the Baldwin County Sheriff's Office.

For EMERGENCIES ONLY:DIAL 911
NON-EMERGENCIES:
(251) 937-0202 or (251) 972-6802
TDD-TELECOMMUNICATIONS DEVICE FOR THE DEAF:
(251) 580-2516
|
|
|
|

​Copyright � 2010 Baldwin County Sheriff's Office. All rights reserved.
This information is made available to the public and law enforcement in the interest of public safety.  Any unauthorized use of this information is forbidden and subject to criminal prosecution.