WE ARE OPEN & CAN ASSIST YOU WITH NEW/RENEWAL CONCEALED CARRY PERMITS!

Baldwin County Sheriff's Office
Command Staff

Sheriff Mack Photo

Sheriff Huey Hoss Mack

hmack@baldwincountyal.gov
251-937-0210

Lowery_Anthony

COL Anthony Lowery

alowery@baldwincountyal.gov
251-937-0210

jmilton1

Major Jimmy Milton

Assistant Chief Deputy of Law Enforcement Command
jmilton@baldwincountyal.gov
251-937-0200

Arthur_Stephen

Major Steve Arthur

Assistant Chief Deputy of Corrections Command
sarthur@baldwincountyal.gov
251-580-2518

Connie01

Connie Dudgeon

Director of Budget and Finance
cdudgeon@baldwincountyal.gov
251-580-2508

Elliott_Alainna

Alainna Elliott

Director of Human Resources
abelliott@baldwincountyal.gov
251-580-1836

Simply click Chart   to view the entire Organizational Chart of the Baldwin County Sheriff's Office.